Eastern Cape

EAST LONDON  Karen Marshall 083 557 7526 satoytradeel@gmail.com
JEFFREYS BAY  Marlie Wagner 082 083 9435 wagnermarlie@gmail.com
PORT ELIZABETH-SOUTH  Riana Louw 082 875 7305 riana.louw7@gmail.com

Free State

BLOEMFONTEIN  Michael van der Walt 082 928 9063 sattmichael@gmail.com
BLOEMFONTEIN  Edna-Mari Scherman 083 626 6496 ednamari.satt@gmail.com

Gauteng – Other

CARLETONVILLE  Beatrix Jonker 076 895 2356 sattcarletonville@gmail.com
FOCHVILLE Ida Roets 084 7755 908 klimenklouter@absamail.co.za
KRUGERSDORP/RANDFONTEIN  Tjokker Jacobs 083 672 6700 tjokkerjacobs@gmail.com
VANDERBIJLPARK  Linda van Jaarsveld 084 272 2007 satt.vanderbijl@nukleus.co.za

Gauteng – Johannesburg

ALBERTON  Sara Mortimer 073 411 0571 saramortimer@gmail.com
BOKSBURG  Samantha-Lee Mays 062 275 8835 sattboksburg@gmail.com
KENSINGTON  Hannari Pretorius 082 925 2713 satteducationaltoys@gmail.com
KEMPTON  Anne-Marie Nolte 082 874 0078 satteastrand@gmail.com
LENASIA JHB  Shaheena Lorgat 072 155 3412 sattjhbsouth@gmail.com
RANDPARK RIDGE Danéle Odendaal 072 796 4511 odendaal17@gmail.com
ROODEPOORT  Andre Labuschagne 064 195 0147 sattwestrand@gmail.com

Gauteng – Pretoria

DIE MOOT  Arina Linde 083 389 0301 arinasatt@gmail.com
PRETORIA EAST  Hannie Niemand 073 160 2660 niemandhannie@gmail.com
PRETORIA NORTH  Lizelle Manuels 082 558 0480 sattpretoria@gmail.com
MONTANA/ROODEPLAAT  Liesel Wehmeyer 082 301 1018 liesel.wehmeyer@vodamail.co.za
PRETORIA NORTH EAST  Nolwazi Letsoalo 073 718 8707 ptanesatt@gmail.com
MONUMENT PARK/WATERKLOOF  Talia vd Westhuizen 072 688 6299 taliavdw@gmail.com
ELARDUSPARK/MIDSTREAM  Venessa de Jager 082 661 7242 lindabrandon57@gmail.com
venessasatt@gmail.com
WIERDAPARK/ROOIHUISKRAAL Annemarie van Buuren 076 940 9398 annemariesatoyt@gmail.com

Kwa-Zulu Natal

DURBAN SOUTH  Jennifer Lynn Muscat 083 788 4903 sales@collegeafricagroup.com
DUNDEE  Breggie Viljoen 084 580 4137 viljoenbreggie@gmail.com
DURBAN MUSGRAVE  Kate Collins 082 784 1322 sattmusgrave@gmail.com
HIBISCUS COAST  Melissa Steyn 079 159 3867 hibiscuscoast.satoytrade@gmail.com
KZN UPPER HIGHWAY  Mariolanda Taljaard 082 440 7321 mariolandataljaard@gmail.com
LA LUCIA  Emma Rodda 083 617 4949 emmajrodda@gmail.com
WINTERTON/BERGVILLE  Tess Oosthuis 084 257 0526 tess.satt@gmail.com
RICHARDS BAY/EMPANGENI  Ilse van der Walt 076 604 8156 sattzululand@gmail.com
LADYSMITH  Breggie Viljoen 084 580 4137 viljoenbreggie@gmail.com
UTRECHT  Breggie Viljoen 084 580 4137 viljoenbreggie@gmail.com

Limpopo

BELA-BELA  Christelle Kruger 082 719 6657 christellesatt@gmail.com
ELLISRAS  Henk & Elsu Bakker 084 3655 096 elsu@kinderkinetika.com
GROBLERSDAL  Cindy van Dyk 083 967 6141 cindy@tmnissan.co.za
LOUIS TRICHARDT  Annemi v.d. Merwe 082 760 7949 annemi.satt@gmail.com
LYDENBURG  Christine de Ruyter 079 893 9064 satoytradelydenburg@gmail.com
MOKOPANE  Elaine Jansen van Rensburg 082 975 6095 cal@telkomsa.net
NYLSTROOM/NABOOMSPRUIT Engela Bondesio 079 282 0159 engela.satt@gmail.com
TZANEEN  Willa Kamffer 083 258 5659 willa94@hotmail.com
POLOKWANE  Corné van Heerden 061 683 4211 satoytradeplk@gmail.com

Mpumalanga

MIDDELBURG  Jean Janse van Rensburg 072 171 4228 jnjansevanrensburg@gmail.com
NELSPRUIT  Sumari Roos 082 969 6532 sumari.pieterse@gmail.com
SECUNDA  Chantell Grove 079 123 3347 chantellgrove@gmail.com
MALELANE  Sumari Roos 082 969 6532 sumari.pieterse@gmail.com

North West

BRITS  Elsabe Erasmus 082 417 0691 vernelombard@gmail.com
KLERKSDORP  Rhoda van der Merwe 082 936 6668 skooljare@gmail.com
POTCHEFSTROOM  Andrike Griesel 071 674 0282 satoypotch@outlook.com
RUSTENBURG  Diana Kleyn 014 533 1025 dianakleyn@telkomsa.net
RUSTENBURG  Lizeth Joubert 082 682 9508 lizeth.joubert@gmail.com

Northern Cape

HOTAZEL  Therisa van der Merwe 082 876 0786 therisavdm@gmail.com
NOORDKAAP  Casper Erasmus 072 951 8174 satoytradenc1@yahoo.com
UPINGTON/KEIMOES Jami-Lee Wiese 072 430 0934 wiese.jamilee@gmail.com

Western Cape

ATLANTIC SEABOARD Tanya Cassel 082 375 7676 tanyasatt@gmail.com
BELLVILLE  Francisca Olivier 079 602 5854 olivierfran1@gmail.com
CERES  Hanle Lourens 082 482 4028 hanle@breede.co.za
CITY BOWL Tanya Cassel 082 375 7676 tanyasatt@gmail.com
KAAP MILNERTON  Trix Barrington 082 555 9107 trix.satt@gmail.com
SOMERSET WEST & STRAND  Lindy Badenhorst 076 264 5366 badenhorstlindy@gmail.com
SOUTHERN SUBURBS Tanya Cassel 082 375 7676 tanyasatt@gmail.com
STELLENBOSCH  Paula Mcgeean 084 433 0707 paula.kilian@gmail.com
VREDENDAL  Karen Vos 082 903 8774 karenvos@vodamail.co.za
MOSSELBAY  Anzelle Vermeulen 072 435 3703 satt.anzelle@gmail.com
WELLINGTON  Tineke Bosch 083 678 3787 boschtineke@gmail.com
LADISMITH  Marina Spangenberg 072 176 3099 marina.sattladismith@gmail.com

Other Countries

NAMIBIA  Feist Investments 139 CC +264813903804 toys@sattnamibia.com